Culture, Tourism and Sport Board - Membership 2009/2010

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (7)	
Stephen Castle [Deputy Chairman]	Essex CC
Sir William Lawrence	Stratford-on-Avon DC
Ken Maddock	Mendip DC
Henry Smith	West Sussex CC
Trevor Thorne	Northumberland Council
Kevin Carroll	Torbay Council
Geoffrey Theobald	Brighton & Hove Council
Substitutes:	
Roger Begy	Rutland CC
David Lloyd	Hertfordshire CC
Labour (3)	
lan Mearns [Vice-Chairman]	Gateshead MBC
Bryony Rudkin	Ipswich BC
Mark Hackett	Manchester City
Substitutes:	
Bob Wellington	Torfaen CBC
Catherine West	Islington LB
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Chris White [Chair]	Hertfordshire CC
Flick Rea	Camden LB
John Commons	Manchester City
Substitute	
Gary Millar	Liverpool City
Independent (1)	
Andrew Cooper [Deputy Chair]	Kirklees MBC
Substitute	
Geoff Knight	Lancaster City

14 Member Board

^{*}new member